top of page

Sun, 26 Sept

|

Online Webinar

Starting a Fashion Business | Masterclass & Course Info Webinar

Masterclass by leading Fashion Business Consultant, Dr. Ghadir Alagabany & Info Webinar for upcoming Online course.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Starting a Fashion Business | Masterclass & Course Info Webinar
Starting a Fashion Business | Masterclass & Course Info Webinar

Time & Location

26 Sept 2021, 20:00 GMT+4

Online Webinar

About the Event

Starting a Fashion Business | Masterclass & Course Info Webinar

Masterclass by leading Fashion Business Consultant, Dr. Ghadir Alagabany & Info Webinar for upcoming Online course.

Sept 26, 2021

6 PM Egypt | 7 PM KSA | 8 PM UAE

RSVP to attend this free Webinar. A link to attend the session will be shared over email a day before the webinar.

Organised by StyleSchool & FAD Dubai.

Share This Event

bottom of page