Wed, 19 May | Online Webinar

Celebrity Styling | Masterclass & Course Info Webinar

Masterclass by leading Celebrity Stylist in the Middle East, Cedric Haddad & Info Webinar for upcoming Online / Cairo courses.
Registration is Closed
Celebrity Styling | Masterclass & Course Info Webinar

Time & Location

19 May, 21:00 GMT+4
Online Webinar

About the Event

Celebrity Styling | Masterclass & Course Info Webinar

Masterclass by leading Celebrity Stylist in the Middle East, Cedric Haddad & Info Webinar for upcoming Online / Cairo courses.

19th May 2021

7 PM Egypt | 8 PM KSA | 9 PM UAE

RSVP to attend this free Webinar. A link to attend the session will be shared over email a day before the webinar.

Organised by FAD Dubai & StyleSchool .

Share This Event