top of page

Tue, 07 Dec

|

Online Webinar

Fashion Business | Masterclass & Course Info Webinar

Masterclass by leading Fashion Business Consultant, Dr. Ghadir Alagabany & Info Webinar for upcoming Cairo course.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Fashion Business | Masterclass & Course Info Webinar
Fashion Business | Masterclass & Course Info Webinar

Time & Location

07 Dec 2021, 22:00 GMT+4

Online Webinar

About the Event

Fashion Business | Masterclass & Course Info Webinar

Masterclass by leading Fashion Business Consultant, Dr. Ghadir Alagabany & Info Webinar for upcoming Cairo course.

07th Dec 2021

8 PM Egypt | 9 PM KSA | 10 PM UAE

RSVP to attend this free Webinar. A link to attend the session will be shared over email a day before the webinar.

Organised by StyleSchool & FAD Dubai.

Share This Event

bottom of page